Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


 
Committed to protecting people, pets and livestock - yesterday, today and always!

Find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Basic Raptor Physical Exam
2/6/2018 » 6/5/2018
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
Raptor Bandaging
2/7/2018 » 6/6/2018
 
Young Raptor Identification
2/7/2018 » 6/6/2018
 
Raptor Species Identification and Clinical Applications
2/7/2018 » 6/6/2018
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
Animal Disease Emergencies: Understanding the Response
5/1/2018
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
Veterinary Pharmacy Law Update and the Drug Enforcement Administration
5/8/2018
Location: Exton, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
Animal Disease Emergencies: Understanding the Response
6/1/2018
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
2018 Emerald Coast Veterinary Conference
6/13/2018 » 6/17/2018
Location: Miramar Beach, Florida   
 

Sunday, July 1, 2018

 
Animal Disease Emergencies: Understanding the Response
7/1/2018
 

Monday, July 23, 2018

 
15th International Conference on Nephrology and Hypertension
7/23/2018 » 7/24/2018
Location: Kuala Lumpur    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, August 6, 2018

 
International Meeting on Veterinary and Animal Science
8/6/2018 » 8/7/2018
Location: Dubai, UAE, Alberta   
 

Friday, August 17, 2018

 
24th International Conference on Herbal and Alternative Therapies for Diabetes
8/17/2018 » 8/18/2018
Location: Singapore, Singapore   
 

Monday, September 3, 2018

 
World Congress on Endocrinology and Metabolic Disorders - AUCKLAND, NEWZEALAND
9/3/2018 » 9/5/2018
Location: AUCKLAND, AUCKLAND, NEWZEALAND    Time: 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
 
2nd International Conference on Thyroid and Pregnancy
9/3/2018 » 9/4/2018
Location: Auckland, New Zealand    Time: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
11th International Conference on Genomics and Pharmacogenomics
9/21/2018 » 9/22/2018
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal